CAPT Bill Diehl, USCG (Ret.)
President

bdiehl@txgulf.org
(713) 678-4300

 

 

 


KBeamKyle Beam
Marketing Specialist

kbeam@txgulf.org
(713) 670-1270

 

 

 


CAPT Mike Cunningham
Director, Program Management 
mcunningham@txgulf.org
(713) 670-1272

 

 

 


ACusickAl Cusisk
HSC Security District

alcusick@txgulf.org
(713) 671-0947

 

 


DCooleyDave Cooley
Analyst

dcooley@txgulf.org
(713) 670-1268

 

 


MEssenmacherMegan Essenmacher
Marketing Assistant

messenmacher@txgulf.org
(713) 670-1263

 

 

CGomezCristina Gomez
Administrative Assistant

cgomez@txgulf.org
(713) 678-4300

 

 


JMolinaJanette Molina
Marine Exchange

jmolina@txgulf.org
(713) 678-7711

 

 


esandefurElizabeth Sandefur
Assistant Director, Operations

esandefur@txgulf.org
(713) 670-1273

 

 


CSchlenkerChristine Schlenker
Research Analyst

cschlenker@txgulf.org
(713) 670-1270

 

 


JSchultzJudith Schlutz
Port Bureau News Copy Editor

jschultz@txgulf.org
(713) 670-1262